New Wine events

March 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:45pm to Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 9:00pm
A journey for more
Saturday, March 7, 2015 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Ignite your passion for Christ
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 9:00am to Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 9:00pm
This event is now full and closed for bookings.
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 1:00pm
This event is now full and closed for bookings.
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 9:00am to Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 9:00pm
This event is now full and closed for bookings.
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 2:00pm to Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 1:00pm
Encountering the presence of God and equipping local churches to transform our nation
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 2:00pm to Friday, March 13, 2015 - 1:00pm
Encountering the presence of God and equipping local churches to transform our nation
Saturday, March 14, 2015 -
9:30am to 4:30pm
Ignite your passion for Christ
Saturday, March 21, 2015 -
9:30am to 8:30pm
The next step on a journey for more

April 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
London & East Regional Training Day
Saturday, April 18, 2015 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Days for all those leading children's groups
Saturday, April 25, 2015 -
9:30am to 8:30pm
The next step on a journey for more
Saturday, April 25, 2015 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Days for all those leading children's groups

May 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 7:00pm to Monday, May 4, 2015 - 1:00pm
A local landmark Spirit and Word event
Saturday, May 9, 2015 -
9:30am to 8:30pm
The next step on a journey for more

July 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015 to Friday, July 31, 2015
Uniting thousands to worship one
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 11:30pm
Uniting thousands to worship one

August 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015 to Saturday, August 8, 2015
Uniting thousands to worship one
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 12:00pm
Uniting thousands to worship one
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 12:00pm to Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 11:30am
Uniting thousands to worship one

October 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
For leaders of leaders

Latest News

X