New Wine events

May 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 7:00pm to Monday, May 4, 2015 - 1:00pm
A local landmark Spirit and Word event
Saturday, May 9, 2015 -
9:30am to 4:30pm
Days for all those leading children's groups
Saturday, May 9, 2015 -
9:30am to 8:30pm
The next step on a journey for more
Saturday, May 9, 2015 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Days for all those leading children's groups
Saturday, May 16, 2015 -
9:30am to 4:30pm
Days for all those leading children's groups
Saturday, May 16, 2015 -
10:00am to 4:30pm
Days for all those leading children's groups

June 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Days for all those leading children's groups

July 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015 to Friday, July 31, 2015
Uniting thousands to worship one
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 11:30pm
Uniting thousands to worship one

August 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015 to Saturday, August 8, 2015
Uniting thousands to worship one
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 12:00pm
Uniting thousands to worship one
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 12:00pm to Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 11:30am
Uniting thousands to worship one

October 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 9:00pm
Empowering women to display his splendour
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
For leaders of leaders

March 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 2:00pm to Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Gathering New Wine leaders from across England

Latest News

X