New Wine events

July 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
This event is now closed for online bookings. Tickets may be purchased on the door.
Saturday, July 25, 2015 to Friday, July 31, 2015
Uniting thousands to worship one
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 11:30pm
Uniting thousands to worship one

August 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015 to Saturday, August 8, 2015
Uniting thousands to worship one
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 12:00pm
Uniting thousands to worship one
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 12:00pm to Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 11:30am
Uniting thousands to worship one

October 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 9:00pm
Empowering women to display his splendour
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
For leaders of leaders

November 2015

Saturday, November 7, 2015 -
8:45am to 4:00pm
Men's Day exploring confidence and strength in faith
Saturday, November 14, 2015 -
8:45am to 4:00pm
Men's Day exploring confidence and strength in faith

March 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 2:00pm to Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Gathering New Wine leaders from across England

Latest News

X