New Wine events

October 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 9:00pm
A journey for more
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 9:00pm
A journey for more
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:30pm to Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:00pm
A journey for more
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 3:30pm to Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
For leaders of leaders
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 9:15am
A journey for more

November 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 2:00pm to Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:00pm
For women whose lives are wrapped up in leadership one way or another
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 9:30am to Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
For people working in urban priority areas, inner cities and estates
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
London & East Regional Training Day

January 2015

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 1:00pm
Equipping 18-30s for radical Kingdom living
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 1:00pm
Equipping 18-30s for radical Kingdom living

February 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Ignite your passion for Christ

March 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Ignite your passion for Christ
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 9:00am to Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 9:00pm
Encountering the presence of God and equipping local churches to transform our nation
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 1:00pm
Encountering the presence of God and equipping local churches to transform our nation
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 9:00am to Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 9:00pm
Encountering the presence of God and equipping local churches to transform our nation
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 2:00pm to Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 1:00pm
Encountering the presence of God and equipping local churches to transform our nation
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 2:00pm to Friday, March 13, 2015 - 1:00pm
Encountering the presence of God and equipping local churches to transform our nation
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
Ignite your passion for Christ
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:30am to 8:30pm
The next step on a journey for more

April 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:30am to 8:30pm
The next step on a journey for more

May 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:30am to 8:30pm
The next step on a journey for more

July 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015 to Friday, July 31, 2015
Uniting thousands to worship one

August 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015 to Saturday, August 8, 2015
Uniting thousands to worship one

Latest News

X