New Wine events

September 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 9:30am
Hosting the Presence of God

October 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Kids Workers Training Day: Plymouth
Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Equipping leaders in the ministry of the Spirit
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
For leaders of leaders
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Equipping leaders in the ministry of the Spirit
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Equipping leaders in the ministry of the Spirit
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Empowering women to display his splendour
Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Living with purpose and passion: A New Wine day conference for men in association with CVM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
9:30am to 4:30pm
Kids Workers Training Day: Poole

November 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 1:00pm
To empower, strengthen and equip women whose lives are wrapped up in leadership one way or another
Saturday, November 12, 2016 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Living with purpose and passion: A New Wine day conference for men in association with CVM
Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Living with purpose and passion: A New Wine day conference for men in association with CVM
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 9:30am to Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 3:45pm
For people working in urban priority areas, inner cities and estates

February 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Training a generation of young leaders to transform their nation

March 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00am
A day for anyone interested in discovering more about how to make church accessible for those with additional needs.
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 12:45pm
Gathering leaders to be equipped, encouraged and empowered to change churches, community and culture
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 2:00pm to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 12:45pm
Gathering leaders to be equipped, encouraged and empowered to change churches, community and culture
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 2:00pm to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 12:45pm
Gathering leaders to be equipped, encouraged and empowered to change churches, community and culture
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:45pm
Gathering leaders to be equipped, encouraged and empowered to change churches, community and culture

July 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017
Uniting thousands to worship one
Sunday, July 30, 2017 to Saturday, August 5, 2017
Uniting thousands to worship one

Latest News

X