New Wine events

March 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00am
A day for anyone interested in discovering more about how to make church accessible for those with additional needs.
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 12:45pm
Gathering leaders to be equipped, encouraged and empowered to change churches, community and culture
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 2:00pm to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 12:45pm
Gathering leaders to be equipped, encouraged and empowered to change churches, community and culture
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 2:00pm to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 12:45pm
Gathering leaders to be equipped, encouraged and empowered to change churches, community and culture
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:45pm
Gathering leaders to be equipped, encouraged and empowered to change churches, community and culture
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Empowering women to display his splendour

April 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am to Monday, May 1, 2017 - 1:00pm

July 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, July 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Uniting thousands to worship one
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Uniting thousands to worship one

August 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
A New Wine local event in North Yorkshire

Other Events

X