New Wine events

June 2016

Saturday, June 4, 2016 -
9:30am to 4:30pm
An event looking at physical, emotional and mental health
Saturday, June 4, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Reaching the next level

July 2016

Saturday, July 23, 2016 to Friday, July 29, 2016
Uniting thousands to worship one
Sunday, July 31, 2016 to Saturday, August 6, 2016
Uniting thousands to worship one

August 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016 to Tuesday, August 23, 2016
A New Wine local event in North Yorkshire

October 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Kids Workers Training Day: Plymouth
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
For leaders of leaders
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Empowering women to display his splendour

November 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016 to Saturday, November 12, 2016
To empower, strengthen and equip women whose lives are wrapped up in leadership one way or another
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 9:30am to Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 3:45pm
For people working in urban priority areas, inner cities and estates

Latest News

X