New Wine events

March 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 2:00pm to Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 4:30pm
Gathering New Wine leaders from across England
Saturday, March 5, 2016 -
10:00am to 3:30pm
Equiping churches in supporting children, young people and adults with additional needs
Saturday, March 12, 2016
This event has now been cancelled

April 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 2:00pm to Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
A retreat for local church leaders
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Empowering women to display his splendour
Saturday, April 23, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Reaching the next level

May 2016

Saturday, May 7, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Reaching the next level
Saturday, May 21, 2016 -
10:00am to 3:30pm
Reaching the next level

July 2016

Saturday, July 23, 2016 to Friday, July 29, 2016
Uniting thousands to worship one
Sunday, July 31, 2016 to Saturday, August 6, 2016
Uniting thousands to worship one

August 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016 to Tuesday, August 23, 2016
A New Wine local event in North Yorkshire
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 7:00pm to Monday, August 29, 2016 - 11:00pm
Empowering a Generation | Releasing the Kingdom | Transforming Culture

October 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016
Empowering women to display his splendour

November 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016 to Saturday, November 12, 2016
To empower, strengthen and equip women whose lives are wrapped up in leadership one way or another

Latest News

X