New Wine events

June 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
9:00am to 4:45pm
Developing a pastoral prayer ministry
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:45am
We are holding a series of Prayer Ministry Training days for those who want to learn how to pray for other people in the power of the Spirit and be part of the ministry team at the New Wine United conference this summer.
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Building Resilience
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 9:45am
We are holding Ministry Training mornings for those who want to learn how to pray for other people in the power of the Spirit and be part of the ministry team at the New Wine United conference this summer.
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 9:45am
We are holding Ministry Training mornings for those who want to learn how to pray for other people in the power of the Spirit and be part of the ministry team at the New Wine United conference this summer.
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Building Resilience
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
9:30am to 3:30pm
Proclaiming the good news of the kingdom to all.

July 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:45am
We are holding Ministry Training mornings for those who want to learn how to pray for other people in the power of the Spirit and be part of the ministry team at the New Wine United conference this summer.
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, July 28, 2017 - 11:00pm
Uniting thousands to worship one
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
Uniting thousands to worship one
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to Friday, July 28, 2017 - 11:00pm
Uniting thousands to worship one
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 11:00pm
Uniting thousands to worship one

August 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
A New Wine local event in North Yorkshire

November 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 2:00pm

Other Events

X