Church Leaders Network

North West

Our leaders for the North West are:

Gareth Robinson - Regional Director

Email: gareth.r@saintphilips.org.uk

 

Urban Ministry Leaders

Ben Woodfield revbenwoodfield@gmail.com
Mark Miller mark@stocktonparishchurch.org.uk

 

Kate Wharton - Assistant National Leader

Email: katewharton@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 0151 2636005

 

North East & Yorkshire

Our leaders for North East and Yorkshire are:

 

Linda Maslen - Regional Network Leader 

Email: linda_maslen@hotmail.com 

Telephone: 07595 949153

 

 

Mark Miller - Urban Ministry Leader

Email: mark@stocktonparishchurch.org.uk

Telephone: 01642 611734

 

Midlands & East

Our leaders for the Midlands & East are:

John McGinley - Regional Director

Email: vicar@holytrinityleicester.org

Telephone: 0116 254 8981

 

 

Andy Jolley - Head of Ministry, Urban

Email: andy.jolley@leeds.anglican.org

Telephone: 01274 405720 

 

Mark Aldridge - Head of Ministry, International

Email: international@new-wine.org

Telephone: 07957 204956

 

Gary Weston - International Ministry Leader

Email: gary@saintjohnshinckley.org

Telephone: 01455 233552

South & South West

Our leaders for South and South West are

Rich Johnson - Regional Director

email: revrichjohnson@gmail.com

 

 

Stephen Beach - Urban Ministry Leader

Email: stephenbeach@btinternet.com

Telephone: 01752 361019

 

 

Tim Meathrel - International Ministry Leader

Email: tim.meathrel@ccweb.org.uk

 

London & West

Our Leaders for London and West are:

 

Richard Moy - Regional Director

Email: richard.moy@christchurchw4.com

Tel: 07894230304 

 

Jim & Lesley Tate - Urban Representative

Email: lestateuk@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone: 020 8746 2213

 

Mark Aldridge - Head of Ministry, International

 Email: international@new-wine.org

 Telephone: 07957 204956

 

 

 

 

London & East

Our leaders for London & East are:

 

John Hookway - Regional Director

Email: johnh@christchurchware.co.uk

Telephone: 01920 463165 

 

Malcolm Macdonald - International Ministry Leader

Email: malcolm@stmarysloughton.com

Telephone: 020 8508 3643

Leadership Network Team

Leadership Network Team:

 

Dave Hase - Leadership Network Manager

Telephone: 020 8799 4480

Email: dave.hase@new-wine.org 

 

 

 

Please do contact the team if you would like any information about the Leadership Network.

 

Leaders in Training

Leaders in Training

 

Mark Nightingale - Head of Ministry for Leaders-in-Training

Email: mark.nightingale@me.com

 

We have students who represent New Wine in their colleges.

If your college is not represented here, and you are a member of the network and interested in being a rep, please get in touch with Mark Nightingale or dave.hase@new-wine.org