You are here

Church Leaders Network

  1. North West

    Richard Pennystan - Regional Director

    Email: richard@stchadsromiley.co.uk 

    Urban Ministry Leaders

    Ben Woodfield revbenwoodfield@gmail.com
    Mark Miller mark@stocktonparishchurch.org.uk

    Kate Wharton - Assistant National Leader

    Email: katewharton@hotmail.co.uk

    Telephone: 0151 2636005

     

  2. North East & Yorkshire

    Linda Maslen - Regional Network Leader 

    Email: linda_maslen@hotmail.com 

    Telephone: 07595 949153

    Mark Miller - Urban Ministry Leader

    Email: mark@stocktonparishchurch.org.uk

    Telephone: 01642 611734

     

  3. Midlands & East

    Rob Bewley - Regional Director

    Email: vicar@ctk.org.uk

    Telephone: 01536 512828

    Paul Ward - Urban Ministry Rep - Midlands & East

    Email: paul.ward@hopenottingham.org.uk

    Telephone: 0303 040 1110

    Mark Aldridge - Head of Ministry, International

    Email: international@new-wine.org

    Telephone: 07957 204956

    Gary Weston - International Ministry Leader

    Email: gary@saintjohnshinckley.org

    Telephone: 01455 233552

  4. South West

    Rich Johnson - Regional Director

    email: revrichjohnson@gmail.com

    Stephen Beach - Urban Ministry Leader

    Email: stephenbeach@btinternet.com

    Telephone: 01752 361019

     

     

  5. London & West

    Richard Moy - Regional Director

    Email: richard.moy@christchurchw4.com

    Tel: 07894230304 

    Mark Aldridge - Head of Ministry, International

    Email: international@new-wine.org

    Telephone: 07957 204956

    Tim Meathrel - International Ministry Leader

    Email: tim.meathrel@ecn.org.uk 

     

     

     

  6. London & East

    John Hookway - Regional Director

    Email: johnh@christchurchware.co.uk

    Telephone: 01920 463165 

    Malcolm Macdonald - International Ministry Leader

    Email: malcolm@stmarysloughton.com

    Telephone: 020 8508 3643

  7. Leadership Network Team

    Dave Hase - Leadership Network Manager

    Telephone: 020 8799 4480

    Email: dave.hase@new-wine.org 

    Please do contact the team if you would like any information about the Leadership Network.

     

  8. Leaders in Training

    Joint Heads of Ministry:    Abi Todd and Ben Strain

    email:  abi@asww.org.uk   ben@stpaulsealing.com

    The New Wine Leadership Network is aware of the sacrifice and dedication necessary to embark on and pursue Church leadership training, and therefore keen to support you through the process of selection, training and into senior leadership. Whilst at college whether full-time or on a part-time course, we’d love to connect you with like-minded individuals who share the New Wine vision and values. If you are interested in joining our Leaders-in-Training Network, please contact abi or ben, or email cln@new-wine.org.