An image showing the shop product.

20 Year Collection - Live Worship from New Wine

Buy £4.99 Fulfilled through St Andrew's bookshop

This album spans 20 years of New Wine’s worship music from a variety of our worship leaders throughout the years. It features great songs such as Spirit Fall, Great is your Faithfulness and Oceans with worship leaders Matt Redman, Martin Smith, Sam Bailey and more.

‘When I think back through these records I am reminded of all the fresh ways I encountered God during New Wine Conferences’. Matt Redman

‘There is a deep and special heritage to New Wine and I always expect to see the Lord do something new when leading worship at these unique gatherings’. Sam Bailey

‘Throughout the years New Wine has been an amazing movement, gathering the church in the UK to see it remain on fire’ Martin Smith

Track list
  • Great Is Your Faithfulness (Eoghan Heaslip)
  • You Never Let Go (Matt Redman)
  • Light Of The World (Tim Hughes)
  • Spirit Fall (Susie Woodbridge)
  • Faithful One (Eoghan Heaslip)
  • The Heart Of Worship (Matt Redman)
  • God's Great Dance Floor (Martin Smith)
  • Everlasting God (Eoghan Heaslip)
  • Wildfire (Sam Bailey)
  • Hosanna (Martyn Layzell)
  • Every Move I Make (David Ruis)
  • Oceans (Susie Woodbridge)
  • Adoration (Nick Herbert)
  • Facedown (Matt Redman)
  • Mighty To Save (Ed Pask)