An image showing the shop product.

Simple Pursuit – New Wine Live 2016

Buy £4.99 Fulfilled through St Andrew's bookshop

Recorded onsite at this year’s National Gatherings, Simple Pursuit captures the raw heart of worship at New Wine. Featuring tracks from Sam Bailey, Tim Hughes, Karen Gillespie and the New Wine Worship team, you’ll be able to carry the worship of New Wine with you year-round.

Track list
  • Hallowed Be (Sam Bailey)
  • King Of My Heart (Karen Gillespie)
  • The Lion And The Lamb (Chris Sayburn)
  • Interlude I Deeper (Karen Gillespie)
  • Simple Pursuit (Sam Bailey)
  • Interlude II Freedom (Sam Bailey)
  • Pocketful Of Faith (Tim Hughes)
  • Hope And Glory (Tim Hughes)
  • Love Song (Before You Formed The Earth) (Tom Eccleshall)
  • Interlude III No Weapon (Karen Gillespie)
  • Sing It Out (He's Alive) (Tom Eccleshall)
  • Great Are You Lord (Chris Sayburn)
  • Steady Me (Karen Gillespie)
  • Forgiven (Sam Bailey)
  • Outro Tongues