Leadership

Network Contacts

North West

Richard Pennystan – Regional Director
Email: richard@stchadsromiley.co.uk

Carol Kinne – Regional Development Manager
Email: carol.kinne@new-wine.org
Telephone: 07882 117029

North East & Yorkshire

Linda Maslen – Regional Director
Email: linda_maslen@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07595 949153

Carol Kinne – Regional Development Manager
Email: carol.kinne@new-wine.org
Telephone: 07882 117029

Midlands & East

Rob Bewley – Regional Director
Email: vicar@ctk.org.uk
Telephone: 01536 512828

Justin Bloomfield – Regional Development Manager
Email: justin.bloomfield@new-wine.org

London West

Richard & Nicola Moy – Regional Directors
Email: richard.moy@christchurchw4.com
Tel: 07894230304

Simon Picknell – Regional Development Manager
Email: simon.picknell@new-wine.org
Tel: 07818 816283

London East

John Hookway – Regional Director
Email: vicar@christchurchware.co.uk
Telephone: 01920 463165

Simon Picknell – Regional Development Manager
Email: simon.picknell@new-wine.org
Tel: 07818 816283

South West

Paul Langham – Regional Director
email: paul.langham@ccweb.org.uk

Morag Gillespie – Regional Development Manager 
Email : morag.gillespie@new-wine.org
Tel: 07827 921 264  

Regional Development Team

Simon Picknell – Head of Regional Development (and current Manager for London East & West)
Telephone: 07818 816283
Email: simon.picknell@new-wine.org

Please contact Simon or any of the Regional Development Team listed above to find out more about the support available or information relating to events, activities or other churches/church leaders in your region.